Featured Video Play Icon

Synkro – Changes

  Tracklist: Overture 0:00 Shoreline 3:30 Your Heat 9:20 Changes 13:20 Let Me Go 18:40 Holding On 21:40 Body Close (feat. Lyves) 25:35 Empty Walls 28:40 Midnight Sun 33:50 Harbour 39:10 Above The Clouds (Bandcamp Exclusive) 46:00     Bung  

Featured Video Play Icon

NOIRE – Real Cool

  Real Cool is the first single from NOIRE’s debut album Some Kind of Blue coming out September 29th 2017 via Spunk Records.     Spunk Records

Pin It on Pinterest